The City of Pembroke - The Heart of the Ottawa Valley
Report a Pothole - The City of PembrokeBusiness Directory - The City of Pembroke
  
 

List of Uncertified 2018 Municipal Election Candidates

To date, the following uncertified nominations have been received by the City:

Mayor

  • LeMay, Michael 
    • Telephone:  613-732-7449
    • email: mikebarb@cogeco.ca 

Councillor

  • Abdallah, Brian
    • Telephone:  613-629-2970
    • email:  babdallah4council@gmail.com
  • Banks, Keith
    • Telephone:  613-633-6063
    • email: keithbanks321@gmail.com
  • Callaghan, Dan
    • Telephone:  613-735-2667
    • email:  dwcallaghan@hotmail.com
  • Corrigan, Mike
    • Telephone:  613-633-3380
    • email: m.corrigan63@hotmail.com
  • Gervais, Ron
    • Telephone:  613-281-3162
    • email: rongervais@sglawfirm.ca 
  • Gower, Max
    • Telephone:  613-639-3688
    • email:  djmaxgower@gmail.com
  • Gunter, Adam
    • Telephone:  613-633-8493
    • email:  a.gunter@hotmail.com
  • Jacyno, Ed
    • Telephone:  613-732-4851
    • email:  gajacyno@hotmail.com 
  • Lafreniere, Patricia (Pat)
    • Telephone:  613-732-7560
    • email:  patricia_lafreniere@hotmail.com 
  • Lesco, Adam
    • Telephone:613-635-3333
    • email:  lesco@live.ca 
  • McCann, John
    • Telephone: 613-585-2143
    • Email:  mccannjp99@gmail.com
  • McMullan, Sean
    • Telephone:  613-585-9910
    • email:  seanmcmullan@hotmail.com
  • Plummer, Andrew
    • Telephone:  613-602-0493
    • email: plummer_ajp@hotmail.com
  • Reavie, Christine
    • Telephone:  613-735-6485
    • email:  reaviechristine@gmail.com 
  • Slaughter, Ryan
    • Telephone:  613-633-6294
    • email: ryanslaughter9@gmail.com

Renfrew County District School Board Trustee

  • Boland, Leo
    • Telephone:  613-633-0018
    • email: toutons14@gmail.com 

Renfrew County Catholic District School Board Trustee

  • Schreader, Robert
    • Telephone:  613-735-1456
    • email:  bob.schreader@gmail.com

Conseil des écoles puliques de l'Est de l"Ontario Trustee

  • Colette Stitt

Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est

  • Lemelin, Robert
    • Telephone:  613-687-0318
    • email:  monbob@nrtco.net
  
SunMonTuesWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031